Sunday, April 3, 2011

Achievements Are Stupid!!!?

Does anyone else agree that getting awards, trophies and what not is rather LAME? And don't say I feel this way cuz I don't have any, because I do. If someone stole all my certificates and trophies as well as 4 bucks I'd miss the cash more. Do people really feel accomplished afterwards? Why do people value their lives based upon petty achievements. I'll never have a midlife crisis because I'm happy just taking a dump in the morning. The lamest achievements are the ones where the person didn't even have to really do anything. Like singing for example, an award for having the right vocal cords. Gimme a phucking break!

No comments:

Post a Comment